Violin Concertos
Violin Concertos - The Ultimate Collection Violin Concertos - The Ultimate Collection

Over 2,250 Pages! The world's largest collection of violin concertos, (solo parts and piano accompaniments) at all levels of proficiency. Includes: Bach, Beethoven, Brahms, Bruch, Busoni, Chausson, Delius, Dvorák, Elgar, Glazunov, Goldmark, Kreutzer, Lalo, Mendelssohn, Mozart, Nardini, Nielsen, Paganini, Prokofiev, Saint-Saëns, Sarasate, Sibelius, Spohr, R. Strauss, Tartini, Tchaikovsky, Vieuxtemps, Viotti, and Wieniawski.

Version 2.0 adds composer biographies, Violin, Concerto and related articles from the 1911 edition of Grove's Dictionary of Music and Musicians.

Table of Contents

Not for sale in the Countries of the European Union

List price $18.95 Our price: $18.95
Please select either "within USA" or "outside USA" below...

Ordering within the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $3.00 shipping
Total: $21.95
Ordering from outside the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $10 shipping for first item, others $6 each.
Delivery in 5-7 days by Airmail.
Total: $28.95