Tchaikovsky, Major Works for Orchestra Major Works for Orchestra by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Over 3800 Pages! This disk contains study scores for virtually every Tchaikovsky orchestral work (except Ballets) - all of the Symphonies, Concertos, Overtures, Suites, Symphonic Fantasies, and many more. Over 3800 pages of music!
Table of Contents

List price $18.95 Our price: $18.95
Please select either "within USA" or "outside USA" below...

Ordering within the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $3.00 shipping
Total: $21.95
Ordering from outside the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $10 shipping for first item, others $6 each.
Delivery in 5-7 days by Airmail.
Total: $28.95