Haydn String Quartets String Quartets by Franz Joseph Haydn

Over 2400 Pages! This disk contains the world's most complete collection of Haydn's influential string quartets. Includes the parts to all 87 string quartets and The Seven Last Words of Christ and the study scores of 58 of the most famous quartets.

Version 2.0 adds articles on Haydn, String Quartet and related articles from the 1911 edition of Grove's Dictionary of Music and Musicians.

Table of Contents

List price $18.95 Our price: $18.95
Please select either "within USA" or "outside USA" below...

Ordering within the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $3.00 shipping
Total: $21.95
Ordering from outside the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $10 shipping for first item, others $6 each.
Delivery in 5-7 days by Airmail.
Total: $28.95