Haydn and Scarlatti
Complete Keyboard Sonatas Complete Keyboard Sonatas by Franz Joseph Haydn and Domenico Scarlatti

Over 2500 Pages! This incredible collection contains 550 Scarlatti sonatas and 52 Haydn sonatas. Also a helpful cross-reference of the numbering systems used through history for the sonatas. Editions used are from the catalogs of Peters, Breitkopf and Härtel, G. Schirmer, C. Fischer, G. Ricordi and others. A great reference, with many unfamiliar works to explore.

Version 2.0 adds articles on the composers and related subjects from the 1911 edition of Grove's Dictionary of Music and Musicians.

Table of Contents

List price $18.95 Our price: $18.95
Please select either "within USA" or "outside USA" below...

Ordering within the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $3.00 shipping
Total: $21.95
Ordering from outside the USA...
Our price: $18.95 + $10 shipping for first item, others $6 each.
Delivery in 5-7 days by Airmail.
Total: $28.95